energyNOW! visits Ecovative

with one comment

energyNOW! just posted a great series of videos they filmed at Ecovative. Check them out!

1. Mushrooms Provide Eco-Friendly Packing Material.
2. From Cells to Squares: How Ecovative Packing Materials are Grown.
3. Out in the Woods, Where it All Starts and Ends.
4. Bayer on Co-Founding Ecovative Design.

Josh Zepps and his team did a really nice job on these videos.

Written by Ecovative Design

November 1, 2010 at 12:42 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Eben and Gavin,
    This is exciting!
    I had the good fortune to sell my business in May of 2008. As CEO of one the top forty promotional products distributors in the USA we maintained over 150 employees and office throughout the USA. I have been on the side lines of business recouping since 08 after a great run of 28 years…This past 6 months I started to look at several different types of businesses (several of them green oriented)…however I must say that after learning about your product and your company I found myself excited with the possibilites. I would love to talk with you about helping to grow your business and be part of something so that makes simple scientific sense. Frankly I am not looking for a salary job but one that allows me to contribute to your success and I am confident my compensational rewards will follow.
    My cell is 314.324.6480.
    I have a good grasp on the three main ingredients of any business revenues, operations and finance.
    Sincerely,
    Donny Goldman
    FYI-I am in St.Louis Missouri.

    donny goldman

    January 3, 2011 at 8:34 pm


Leave a Reply

